Contact Us


Accounting
805-388-5799
Sales
(Pricing, Availability, Lead Times)
Kim Stovall
North American National Sales Manager
KStovall@amtdatasouth.com
Direct 805-402-2432

Debbie Hillman
North American Sales Administration
DHillman@amtdatasouth.com
800-215-9192, 132
805-389-3657

Opentec
Middle East, Africa, and Asia Sales
admin@opentecme.com
+971 50 622 92 52 | +971 4 28 222 63

Sales/Marketing Support

Sandy Goldenberg
Manager of Production and Purchasing
Thermal label and Ribbon Sales
SGoldenberg@amtdatasouth.com
800-476-2120, 227
704-602-3227

David Lawless
Marketing Manager
DLawless@amtdatasouth.com
(805) 388-5799, 116

Post-Sale
(Order Entry/Processing, Ship date, Ship Method, Tracking Number, order parts and consumables)
Debbie Hillman
Order Logistics
DHillman@amtdatasouth.com
800-215-9192, 132
805-389-3657

North America:
Warranty Extensions, Service Contracts:
Returns, RMAs, DPA, Tech Support
Service Technicians
support@amtdatasouth.com
800-476-2450, PRESS 168
704-523-8500

Middle East, Africa, and Asia:
Opentec
admin@opentecme.com
+971 50 622 92 52 | +971 4 28 222 63

General Management
James Nolan
President
jnolan@amtdatasouth.com
800-476-2120 EXT 155